Serenade No. 1 In D Major, Op. 11 Scherzo – Extra Score

Johannes Brahms Arranged by Sandra Dackow
Grade: 4

This youthful scherzo is Brahms bright and spirited, calling to mind the sound of hunting horns. The first violin part requires thrid position, while the second violin and viola parts remain entirely in first position. The cello part can be played in first position, but certain passages are marked with third position fingerings which actually render them easier to play. The bass part required shifting through third position. The set includes optional third violin – treble clef viola parts and piano.

Additional information





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Serenade No. 1 In D Major, Op. 11 Scherzo – Extra Score”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join our mailing list

Be the first to know about new music, exciting news, deals and more!