Slavonic Dance Op. 46, No. 2 – Set

Antonin Dvořák Arranged by Doris Preucil
Grade: 4

Antonín Dvořák’s Slavonic Dances were originally composed to be played on the piano by two performers. The composer then created orchestrations for full orchestra, bringing him much recognition as a composer. This string orchestra arrangement increases the opportunities for even more performers and audiences to enjoy it.

Additional information





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Slavonic Dance Op. 46, No. 2 – Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join our mailing list

Be the first to know about new music, exciting news, deals and more!