Shepherd’s Hey – Set

Percy Grainger Arranged by Sandra Dackow
Grade: 3

Originally scored for flute, clarinet, horn, concertina, 3 violins, 2 violas, 2 cellos and bass, it was later reworked by the composer for large orchestra. The original scoring has been retained (with some adjustments) with equal weight being given to all 4 violin parts. A violin V (viola treble cleff) is included, as is a rehearsal piano part.

Additional information





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shepherd’s Hey – Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join our mailing list

Be the first to know about new music, exciting news, deals and more!