Largo from Symphony No. 9 – “New World” – Set

Antonin Dvořák Arranged by Sandra Dackow
Grade: 2

This passage from Dvorak’s famous New World Symphony has been expertly arranged for school orchestras by Sandra Dackow. This easy arrangement remains entirely in first position. It requires some double stops and some divisi playing. As with all Sandra Dackow Editions, the parts have been carefully fingered and bowed for best musical effect. This piece is sure to be popular with students and teachers alike.

Additional information





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Largo from Symphony No. 9 – “New World” – Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join our mailing list

Be the first to know about new music, exciting news, deals and more!