Gianoncelli Suite – Extra Score

Gianoncelli Arranged by Tracey Rush
Grade: 3

Very little is know about this composer and much effort was made to keep as close to the original harmonies and forms as possible. Original transcriptions included only two or three voices, so an inner voice and bass line were added. Some position work is required for violin and cello.

Additional information





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gianoncelli Suite – Extra Score”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join our mailing list

Be the first to know about new music, exciting news, deals and more!