Christmas Concerto Concerto Grosso, Op. 6, No. 8 – Set

Arcangelo Corelli Arranged by Sandra Dackow
Grade: 3

The best known of Corelli’s op. 6, this arrangement remains in first position with the bass requiring shifts between half and first positions. A third violin (viola treble clef) as well as a piano part are included in the set.

Additional information





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Christmas Concerto Concerto Grosso, Op. 6, No. 8 – Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join our mailing list

Be the first to know about new music, exciting news, deals and more!