Prelude and Fugue in G minor – Set

Johann Sebastian Bach Arranged by Robert Frost
Grade: 3

The works of J.S. Bach continue to actively engage the listener and performer. His piano and organ works, whether arranged for wind, brass, or string ensembles, provide one more avenue in which to expose audiences to the majesty and universality of his music. The Prelude and Fugues are particularly engaging with power and intricate rhythms. The Prelude and Fugue in g for string orchestra follows this wonderful tradition.

Additional information





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Prelude and Fugue in G minor – Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join our mailing list

Be the first to know about new music, exciting news, deals and more!