Outside the Bachs – Extra Score

Tracey Rush
Grade: 3

Acquaint your students to the melodies of J.S. Bach with this 2-movement work that combines the first cello suite to the violin Partita #3. Commissioned by an advanced middle school orchestra.

Additional information




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Outside the Bachs – Extra Score”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join our mailing list

Be the first to know about new music, exciting news, deals and more!