Largo from Concerto No. 3 – Extra Score

Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach Arranged by Robert Sieving
Grade: 4

The Cello Concerto in A is one of C.P.E. Bach’s most thoroughly original works. The undulating lines of the original cello solo, as well as contrasting orchestral material, are shared in time by all parts. All parts remain in first position, with a few exceptions for cello and bass in third position.

Additional information





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Largo from Concerto No. 3 – Extra Score”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join our mailing list

Be the first to know about new music, exciting news, deals and more!