Allegro in D Major (adapted from Flute Quartet in D) – Set

Michael Haydn Arranged by Robert D. McCashin
Grade: 4

Though obviously overshawdowed by his brother, Michael Haydn a composer to which it is worth introducing your orchestra. This title is an arrangement of the first movement of his Flute Quartet in D Major.

Additional information





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Allegro in D Major (adapted from Flute Quartet in D) – Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join our mailing list

Be the first to know about new music, exciting news, deals and more!