Three Movements from Magnificat in D – Extra Score

Johann Sebastian Bach Arranged by Robert Sieving
Grade: 3

Translating Bach’s original vocal lines into a rich setting for string ensemble, these three separate movements are full of educational elements and also give the opportunity to feature a few soloists.

Additional information





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Three Movements from Magnificat in D – Extra Score”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join our mailing list

Be the first to know about new music, exciting news, deals and more!