Symphony No. 86: Finale – Extra Score

Franz Joseph Haydn Arranged by Bill Scott
Grade: 4

Haydn’s Symphony No. 86 is one of six Paris Symphonies commissioned by Comte d’Ogny and the Chevalier de Saint-Georges. This arrangement is very close to the original string parts and should offer many opportunities for students to refine their style of performing music from the Classical period.

Additional information





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Symphony No. 86: Finale – Extra Score”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join our mailing list

Be the first to know about new music, exciting news, deals and more!