Precious – Set

David Manuel Garcia
Grade: 3

The opening movement from the Sinfonietta for Strings, this stand-alone work features tender moments for each section of the ensemble and provides opportunities for study in expression, phrasing and dynamics.

Additional information




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Precious – Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join our mailing list

Be the first to know about new music, exciting news, deals and more!